Skip to content

updates and votes

February 5, 2012

This weekend I’ve accomplished a few things but still important. I’ve added some houses to the background and I’ve added some kind of “health bar” but still not. You can say it’s your mindbalance or your fear-meter. You need to find light to keep your meter refilled. So I kind of made a challenge in the game besides the pussels and the interactions.

I also made a main menu with two buttons! Well it’s just “start” and “how to play” where you can see descriptions of what to do and there are also these small pictures that fit with the texts. Then I added my logo before the game starts.

I’ve decided that I will add some final touches to the first level (tutorial) and then start working on a second level and when I am satisfied and have left some glithes behind for you to find THEN I will release a demo. I can’t say a release date of the demo yet but I will keep post here of how it’s going.

Why don’t you vote here!

-Kevin

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

