Skip to content

The final demo I think

April 30, 2012

Well there’s a competition which I’m going to participate in. It’s about games of course and I want the best possible demo I can make. So for me to have that I need to fix some small things. ALMOST everything is done. Just need to tweak some small things. The demo should be done within 10 days… hehe well I’ll make it… I hope!

 

If you are wondering then yes you will be able to try the demo out and see for yourself what game I’m creating.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

